[Teaser Tuesday] March, 08th 2016

Veröffentlicht: 8. März 2016 in Bücher, Teaser Tuesday
Schlagwörter:, , , , , , , ,

 

 

Teaser Tuesdays is hosted by MizB of Should Be Reading. Anyone can participate! The rules are:

  • Grab your current read
  • Open to a random page
  • Share two “teaser” sentences from somewhere on that page
  • BE CAREFUL NOT TO INCLUDE SPOILERS! (make sure that what you share doesn’t give too much away! You don’t want to ruin the book for others!)
  • Share the title & author, too, so that other TT participants can add the book to their TBR Lists if they like your teasers!

 

My teaser is from Magic Shifts by Ilona Andrews

 

„I thought you might be injured.“
He looked at me. „We’ve met, you and I?“
I deliberately took a big step back.
„What?“ He growled.
„I’m making room for your ego.“
[page 180]

 

Oh my gosh I’ve missed Kate and Curran! (and all the others too) They are sassy, funny, so hopelessly in love and just goddamn crazy. Both of them. I don’t think I could determine who is crazier than the other. They are just nuts. But I love them and their world and just every single book in this series.
How are Ilona and Andrew aka Ilona Andrews doing this? Every damn book in this series is just magnificient, amazing, fabulous.
If you haven’t tried this series yet, do it.

Kommentar verfassen

