Long time no see…

Veröffentlicht: 16. November 2015 in Persönlich, Uncategorized

Yeah, I know I haven’t been around on my blog for a while… but please bare with me. First it was Ring*Con and the conblues hit hard afterwards. This year even more so because it was the last of its kind.
But I promise I’ll be saying more on that matter when I post my recap of Ring*Con weekend. And yes, I will post the recap soon.

Second thing that kept me from posting this last weekend were the Paris attacks. And no, I do not want to go political on you or say much about it besides that it was horrible and devastating and every victim was one victim too much. News about attacks like this always hit me right in the feels, no matter where in the world they occur, but Paris is special…
In case you do not know this, I am half French and I have family living in Paris, so hearing about it made me very worried about them. It seems they are all fine, so I’m not gonna ramble on about it, but that is the reason I wasn’t in the mood to post anything over the weekend.

I will resume posting on my blog shortly, so please bare with me and I’m really sorry for leaving the blog unattended.

See you soon!

Kommentar verfassen

