[Teaser Tuesday] September, 15th 2015

Veröffentlicht: 15. September 2015 in Bücher, Teaser Tuesday
Schlagwörter:, , , , , ,

 

 

Teaser Tuesdays is hosted by MizB of Should Be Reading. Anyone can participate! The rules are:

  • Grab your current read
  • Open to a random page
  • Share two “teaser” sentences from somewhere on that page
  • BE CAREFUL NOT TO INCLUDE SPOILERS! (make sure that what you share doesn’t give too much away! You don’t want to ruin the book for others!)
  • Share the title & author, too, so that other TT participants can add the book to their TBR Lists if they like your teasers!

 

My teaser is from Archangel’s Enigma by Nalini Singh

 

 

„Scared?“
Naasir froze, sheer incredulity holding him in place. When he turned, it was to prowl over to her until they stood toe-to-toe, both of them in bare feet.
„What did you say?“

[page 35]

 

Oh boy, that was one of my favourite moments so far in the book (I’m onpage 157 as I’m writing this! ^^). I knew I loved Naasir and I am so happy I do love this female character too. I’m enjoying the read and as per usual, I’m sure I’ll love this Nalini Singh book and cannot wait to read more in the Guild Hunter Series!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kommentare
  1. munderoon sagt:

    Ich muss wirklich mal weiter machen mit der Reihe! Allein dieser kleine Teaser bringt schon so viel Nalini Atmosphäre rüber – hach ♡

  2. munderoon sagt:

    Leider ist mein Handy noch nicht so gut mit Kommentaren verfassen, deshalb jetzt nochmal 😀
    Also ich muss langsam auch mal weiter machen mit der Reihe, denn allein dieser kliiiitzekleine Ausschhnitt hat schon wieder so ne typisch tolle Nalini Atmosphäre rüber gebracht *_* MWAH!!

Kommentar verfassen

