[Shortie] uma cosmetics: Long Lash Mascara Waterproof

Veröffentlicht: 12. Juli 2015 in Beauty, Shortie
Schlagwörter:, , ,

Long Lash Waterproof Mascara

 

This mascara promises to give your lashes the maximum length and curl.

Oh well, this one is rather dry right upon opening it. The brush is small and completely straight, which makes it a good mascara for your bottom lashes in my opinion.

On the bottom lashes it looks good, but can be a bit tricky to apply if you have mini lashes like I do. On your upper lashes it will give you some length, but I cannot see the curl or even some volume building up with this mascara. Throughout the day I have the same problem with this product as I had with the other uma mascara I reviewed: it smears a bit and crumbles off after a couple hours wear (approx. 4-5 hours). Not something I like as I have rather watery eyes.

To me this product is okay and I will be using it every now and again, but I wouldn’t repurchase it.

 

=> Pretty okay for the lower lashes, but as the other uma mascara I reviewed: don’t count on it to be waterproof.

 

*This mascara is courtesy of Bookbeauty (won it in one of her giveaways.)

Kommentar verfassen

