10 Day Sherlock Challenge – Day 05

Veröffentlicht: 15. Dezember 2014 in Challenges, Serien
Schlagwörter:, , , , , ,

Day 05 – Favourite ship

I am not a fan of Johnlock. Sorry if you are. My favourite ship in the series is…

There actually isn’t really one. I would love for Molly to get happy. Like real happy. Not with Sherlock, obviously, because I’m not sure he could make anyone happy in a sexual relationship. But hey, whatever. I like that the show doesn’t focus on romance.

Kommentar verfassen

