[TAG] Me Time

Veröffentlicht: 6. Dezember 2014 in TAG
Schlagwörter:, ,

Hi everyone!

As you know I like a good TAG every now and then. And when one of my all-time favourite youtubers comes out with a TAG, I basically just have to do it. You feelin‘ me?

Watch the TAG created from essiebutton and AmeliaLiana here!
And FleurdeForce has done it too! – watch here.

 

THE QUESTIONS:
What do you watch or read during me-time?
Any series that I am currently addicted to will do the trick, but if I really need comforting it will be Teen Wolf or Doctor Who (2005 series, seasons 2-5).
Reading is awesome and I will always chose a book if I have time to concentrate on reading while I have some „Me Time“. I have a large collection to chose from, so… no particular title to mention.
What do you wear during me-time? #nobra
Whatever, the moment it is comfy. That is all I ask of the clothes I’m wearing for „Me Time“. Usually it involves sweatpants, a t-shirt and a cozy sweater of some sort.
What are your me-time beauty products?
I do like my „Me Time“ to be relaxing for my skin, so I will use some masks to first brighten, cleanse and purify my skin and then something to soothe it and give it as much hydration as possible. My new favourites are both from First Aid Beauty: Purifying Mask with Red Clay and Ultra Repair Instant Oatmeal Mask. Awesome stuff.
Current favourite nail polish?
I love nailpolish so much and have so many… I cannot name one specific favourite. It always changes.
What do you eat/drink during me-time?
Lots of chocolate, ice-cream, chips (crisps), gummibears and whatever else (usually) unhealthy I can find. Sorry, but not sorry.
Current favourite candle?
Yankee Candle Cranberry Pear is my favourite scent at the moment. But I am pretty sure this will turn into Angel’s Wings or Fireside Treats soon. Yes, I’ve got so many YC products at home at the moment that I shouldn’t even think about burning anything else (or buying anything else ^^).
Do you ever have outdoor me-time?
Rarely actually, but it can happen. When I am in France (where parts of my family live, real close to the sea) I will take some outdoor „Me Time“ by walking on the beach, listening to music and just let my thoughts wander. That is awesome. But here, where I live, I usually stay indoors.
Would you ever go see a movie alone?
I would and I already have. Of course it is more fun when you can share the experience with someone, but when I really want to see a movie and no one else has time or wants to go… I will go and see it on my own. No problem with that.
Favourite online shop?
There are a lot of online shops I love. Mostly H&M or Forever21 for clothing, Douglas and Sephora now for beauty and Llarowe or MeiMeiSignatures for nail polish. But oh there are so many more I like to shuffle through the pages.
Anything to add? What else do you do during me-time?
I like to snuggle up with a blanket either on the bed or the couch. Nothing ain’t more comfy than that. I can watch a movie or series from either place and a book can go with you anywhere so I got everything covered!

 

I’d like to TAG my friend Nell (who surely needs some me-time atm) and Bookbeauty.

Kommentar verfassen

