9 Day Travelling Challenge – Day 8

Veröffentlicht: 23. Juli 2014 in Challenges
Schlagwörter:, , ,

2 places you hope you will never have to return to.
Honestly? I cannot think of anywhere it was THAT horrible I would never want to return to. Maybe…

… hotels which would include the one in London (that I talked about here) and my most recent hotel in Hamburg which wasn’t that bad, but I didn’t like thatthe room had so many windows and not enough curtains – hello neighbors!

Call me whatever, but I don’t like to be watched. As in general. I don’t like to be watched even if I do simple things as reading (of course it is different with friends or family, that is okay, just… not with strangers).

Kommentar verfassen

