Short Hello

Veröffentlicht: 25. Mai 2014 in Diskussion, Uncategorized

Hello y’all,

today is my birthday so I’ll just pop in real short and show you what I’ve got so far and what I’ll be doing today. I typically don’t receive many gifts (which is totally okay) as my parents rather give me some money so I can buy whatever I need or want. And seeing as I have a little „party“ on wednesday, I’ll probably get some cute little things then. So, the only real presents that I got so far (or will get) are from my boyfriend and his mom. Not counting the money from my parents ^^

20140525_183645  20140525_183709

My boyfriend was so kind and made me a cake – yay! He’s really good at it and this year I got a strawberry-cream-cake. Probably my favourite and oh so delicious! I swear, if I could I would share it with all of you so you could try.

20140525_153203

I slept in this morning, lazy sunday in bed it is for this birthday girl!, to counteract the party of a friend’s birthday yesterday (his party was the reason I couldn’t have my own party from saturday to sunday). Once awake, I had a nice breakfast, searched for something pretty to wear all day (because that is what you do on your birthday!) and just have a nice day of doing whatever the hell I feel like. So probably reading, watching a movie or series and playing with nailpolish. Or going for a stroll with the man 😉

Hope you all have a great sunday!

Kommentare
  1. Happy belated birthday! Hope you had a blast!

    Hun, have the eyeshadows arrived yet? Not sure if you sent an email. My hotmail is too slow to send or receive emails…

Kommentar verfassen

