Going on a trip… to Hamburg!

Veröffentlicht: 7. Mai 2014 in Beauty, Diskussion, Nails, Uncategorized
Schlagwörter:, , , , , , ,

Hello!

As I will go on a short trip to Hamburg on wednesday 7th – saturday 10th, I thought I will share something with you, that I love seeing in youtube videos and on other blogs: my travelbag. Well, just my make-up travelbag in this case as I think I will not have many things in general, but my beauty essentials HAVE to come of course.

I’m trying to pack as light as possible, but, let’s face it I’m a girl and that means I pack more than I probably need. Not only when it comes to clothing – which will be especially hard for these couple days because the weather in northern Germany is usually a lot different than in the southern part – but also when it comes to my beauty stuff.

CIMG5333

CIMG5332

Fortunately, I told myself it would all have to fit in this bag (and it’s not an enormous bag!) except for things like lipbalm, hand cream and my lipstick of choice for the day I travel. These of course will be in my handbag.

It seems pretty packed but I actually think it’s okay. I tried to pack as many mini sizes and samples for everything as I could, but that’s only skincare and such. My beauty essentials are usually all full-size products.

CIMG5321

1. Garnier cleanser (everyday peeling)

2. Syoss Shampoo (only a little rest, will be emptied in Hamburg)

3. The Body Shop Strawberry Bodylotion sample size

4. Wellness Beauty Shower Gel sample size

5. Shampoo and Shower Gel sample size

6. Adidas Deodorant sample/travel size

7. Exfoliating Body Scrub sample size

CIMG5357

8. Biotherm Aquasource Hydrating Cream (sample size, 15 ml)

 

CIMG5320

 

9. migraine meds

10. Blister Patches (in case I walk too much ^^)

11. Tooth Brush and Tooth Paste

 

CIMG5324

12. Cotton Pads

13. Travel Case with Travel Size Brushes

14. Hand Relief Handcream

15. Nail Polish Remover in a travel size

 

CIMG5329

16. Sanitizer

17. Taylor Swift „Taylor“ Parfum sample

18. MIRO Parfum sample

 

And now comes the stuff that is in an extra little bag that I forgot to take a picture of. D’uh! All my make-up goes into a little blue make-up bag I once got from Clinique I think…

 

CIMG5339

19. KIKO Blush in „Sound Coral“

20. P2 Catch the Glow Essential Bronzer

21. Garnier Miracle Skin Perfector Concealer

22. Alverde Cream to Powder Concealer

23. Catrice Mattifying Powder Waterproof (translucent)

24. Astor Skin Match Care BB Cream

25. L’Oreal Studio Secrets Primer

26. Kabuki Brush for powder application

 

CIMG5345

27. P2 Chrome Kajal Liner

28. W7 Naked Nudes Eyeshadow Palette

29. Rival de Loop Young Eyeshadow Base

30. Eyebrow Pencil

31. Astor Seduction Codes Mascara

 

CIMG5351

32. Max Factor Colour Elixir Lipgloss in Enchanting Coral

33. The Body Shop Color Crush Shine Lipstick in 18 Sunset Romance

34. Revlon Colorburst Lipbutter in Peach Parfait

35. Catrice Made to Stay Smoothing Lip Polish in 020 Jen & Berry’s

36. Bebe Young Care Lipbalm in Classic

 

I will try and take pictures in Hamburg of things I do, places I go, people I see and then come back and write a little piece on my short trip and maybe (a very possible maybe!) insert a little haul for you guys. Would you like that?

Have a great day and tell me what you need to have in your travelbag?

 

Kommentare
  1. […] von Snowhoney’s Blog Post, habe ich auch eine Liste […]

Kommentar verfassen

