Non-Specific 30 Day [Fandom] Challenge – Day 1

Veröffentlicht: 2. April 2014 in Challenges, Serien
Schlagwörter:, , , ,

Day #1 First Encounter With This Series (i.e. how you discovered it, first episode you watched, etc…)

 

I had seen it creep over my tumblr dashboard but never looked at it any further… until about 8 months ago when I looked for something new (a series) to watch. Somehow Teen Wolf came to my mind and I went for it. It got me hooked up pretty fast.  And why?

It has teenagers growing up – I love those stories.
It has shapeshifters, werewolves to be exact. Love wolves, love shifters, love the supernatural.
It has some romance. I’m a girl, of course I like romance.
It has drool-worthy guys. Some are physically that attractive I can’t stop looking at them (e.g. Tyler Hoechlin). Some are just cute (e.g. Daniel Sharman or Tyler Posey) and some are so dorky-adorable, that you can’t not love them (Dylan O’Brien).

Aren’t those enough reasons? I think so. This series is my go-to feelgood thing to do when I have a crappy day. I could watch and re-watch the whole series over and over again (and drool all over the guys 😀 ) without pausing. I think every series junkie needs a feelgood show and something he or she can always return to. (Some have more than one, like me, and some might only have that one specific show.)

Kommentar verfassen

