TAG – Would you rather…

Veröffentlicht: 17. Januar 2014 in TAG
Schlagwörter:, ,

Hi everyone!

I saw this TAG on gingerlovesmakeup’s blog and decided I’d like to do it too, so here we go:

1. Would you rather lose all of your mascaras, eyeliners, lipsticks, and lip glosses or lose all of your palettes and eye shadows?
I’d easily give up all my eye shadows as I don’t use those that much, except for special occasions or going out on weekends. Mascaras and lipsticks/lipglosses out the window? No way.

2. Would you rather chop off all your hair or never be able to cut it again?
Take it off. Come on, it will grow again and I’d prefer to be able to cut it again in case it really needs it (and minde usually will need it at some point because it is just so fine… it takes damage rather easily).

3. Would you rather have a coral cheek or a pink cheek?
I guess a mix of both would flatter me?

4. If you had £1000 to spend, would you rather buy clothes or makeup?
I love make-up and all, but I love clothes too. I suppose I wouldn’t spend it on any of those two but rather do an amazing vacation somewhere… but if I have to decide? Clothes.

5. Would you rather apply lipstick as eyeliner, or eyeliner as lipstick?
Neither. Seriously try to imagine a black or blue lip? Not my kinda thing. And having a coral or nude lipstick as eyeliner? I can’t imagine that looking good.

6. Would you rather only shop at MAC or Sephora?
Well, there is no Sephora in Germany and I have never been in one before so… MAC.

7. Would you rather only use one eyeshadow color or one lip color for the rest of your life?
Definitely eye shadow! I then would take something steady like golden brown or something. I wouldn’t wanna miss my lipsticks. So many choices.

8. Would you rather wear winter clothes in summer or summer clothes in winter?
Winter clothes in summer would such because I would probably get a heat stroke within 5 minutes. Better wear them summer clothes in winter. You can get warm by layering a million things overeach other or combine them with leggings, tights and cardigans.

9. Would you rather have dark nails or bright nails all year round?
I have more dark colours I think, so I’d say dark. But I love nude and brighter colours for the office – except of course reds, as they are just classics.

10. Would you rather give up your favorite lip product or your favorite eye product?
I’m not really keen on giving up any of my lip products, but I guess I could find adequate substitutes for all my eye products, so… easy.

11. Would you rather only be able to wear your hair in a ponytail or a messy bun?
Ponytail. I’ve always been the ponytail girl. My hair is „semi-long“ since August and therefore I can make neither right now, but I think I’ll let it grow again and then: Ponytail. (Looks better when I’m at the office, too)

12. Would your rather never be able to paint your nails again or never use lipgloss?
That one is hard. I like my lipglosses. But I like my nail polishes too. But it only says lipgloss so I’d take the nails 😉 because I can still wear lipstick then.

13. Would you rather shave your eyebrows and have none at all or sharpie them in everyday? Neither. Sorry. Both options are horrible (to me).

14. Would you rather live without makeup or nail polish?
Tough one. I love nailpolish. But I like to wear at least foundation, BB Cream or powder to make my skin look more even. Can’t decide. I need both.

Everyone is invited to do this TAG, but nonetheless I’d like to tag my girl Lauriel/Nell from CarpeNoctemLauriel.

Kommentare
  1. Hey hun, thanks for doing the tag. Loved your answers!
    About Sephora or MAC – check out Sephora’s web site, but be careful. Reeeally careful! 😉

  2. Darling, can I tag you? Just one more, OK? 😀
    The search engine strangeness tag is going around like the flu… maybe you’d like to try it too? http://gingerlovesmakeup.wordpress.com/2014/01/17/tag-search-engine-strangeness/

Kommentar verfassen

