ENG Review „Until I Die“ (short)

Veröffentlicht: 11. Februar 2013 in Bücher, Reviews
Schlagwörter:, , , , , , ,

** spoiler alert **

 

 

Oh. My. God. Where is the third book? And why is it not out yet?

I actually had to read the end twice, just to make sure the words I read have not been imagined by my twisted head/mind. Seriously, I have already some theories about how this mess (yes I refer to the end of this book as a big and really unwelcomed mess) could be solved. I will only now if I am right by reading the third book and I CANNOT WAIT

I have come to love Vincent, Kate, Jules, Ambrose, Georgia, Charlotte, Gaspard and even Jean-Baptiste. This will be the kind of series that will stay with me for the rest of my life.
Thank you, Amy Plum, for coming up with this wonderful story and all the joy and tears that come with it.

Kommentar verfassen

